See Jubilation Erupts As President Tinubu Makes 8 Appointments

President Bola Tinubu has put happiness in the faces of some people as he approved the appointment of mandate secretaries of the Federal Capital Territory Administration (FCTA).

This was disclosed in a statement tweeted by the office of the Presidency on Tuesday, September 5….CONTINUE READING

The eight new appointees are listed below:

Bitrus L. Garki – Secretary, Area Council Services Secretariat

Lawan Kolo Geidam – Secretary, Agriculture and Rural Development Secretariat

Danlami Ihayyo – Secretary, Education

Adedolapo A. Fasawe – Secretary, Health and Human Services Secretariat

Salman Dako – Secretary, Legal Services Secretariat

Chinedum Elechi – Secretary, Economic Planning, Revenue Generation and PPP

Uboku Tom Nyah – Secretary, Transportation Secretariat...CONTINUE READING

Muntari Abdulkadir – Secretary, Social Development Secretariat