AGAIN: Jubilation Erupts As President Tinubu Makes 8 Appointments

President Bola Tinubu has put happiness in the faces of some people as he approved the appointment of mandate secretaries of the Federal Capital Territory Administration (FCTA).

This was disclosed in a statement tweeted by the office of the Presidency on Tuesday, September 5.

The eight new appointees are listed below:

PAY ATTENTION:  BREAKING: Bureau De Change Operators Close Shops Due To Unstable Exchange Rates As Naira Appreciates to N 1250 from N 1, 500

Bitrus L. Garki – Secretary, Area Council Services SecretariatLawan Kolo Geidam – Secretary, Agriculture and Rural Development SecretariatDanlami Ihayyo – Secretary, EducationAdedolapo A. Fasawe – Secretary, Health and Human Services SecretariatSalman Dako – Secretary, Legal Services SecretariatChinedum Elechi – Secretary, Economic Planning, Revenue Generation and PPPUboku Tom Nyah – Secretary, Transportation SecretariatMuntari Abdulkadir – Secretary, Social Development Secretariat….CONTINUE READING

PAY ATTENTION:  Why Tinubu has asked me to share lands to judges, others – Wike