BREAKING: APC’s Lanre Oshun Wins As Tribunal Dismisses LP Candidate’s Petition

The National and State House Of Assembly Election Tribunal sitting in Ikeja, Lagos, has declared Honourable Moshood Olanrewaju Oshun of the All Progressives Congress (APC) as the duly elected member of the House of Representatives for Lagos Mainland Federal Constituency, reports

The Tribunal sitting in Ikeja thus dismissed the petition filed by the Labour Party candidate, Kamal Olatunji Sanni.

PAY ATTENTION:  BREAKING: Nasarawa governorship tribunal; Coalition urges judges not to be distracted

The three member panel led by Justice Abass Abdullahi dismissed the petition and averred that Honourable Oshun is the duly elected member.

Other members of the panel are Justice Okon Okon and Justice Esther Alukwu….CONTINUE READING